The Aquarium will be open Saturday, October 21, 2017, during the Baltimore Running Festival. Learn more about detours and road closures here.

Atlantic Puffin

National Aquarium, Baltimore

Visit us in Baltimore, MD! The National Aquarium is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to inspire conservation of the world’s aquatic treasures. Your admissions purchase supports vital conservation and education programs and includes access to close to 20,000 animals and award winning exhibits such as Jellies Invasion, Dolphin Discovery, Australia: Wild Extremes and more.

Featured Events

Friday, October 27, 2017

5:00 pm Free Fall Friday Night

Friday, November 3, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Sunday, November 5, 2017

10:00 am Pay What You Want Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, November 17, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, November 24, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, December 1, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, December 8, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Saturday, December 9, 2017

10:00 am Dollar Days

Sunday, December 10, 2017

10:00 am Dollar Days

Friday, December 15, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, December 22, 2017

5:00 pm Half-Price Friday Nights

View Full Calendar