Atlantic Puffin

National Aquarium, Baltimore

Visit us in Baltimore, MD! The National Aquarium is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to inspire conservation of the world’s aquatic treasures. Your admissions purchase supports vital conservation and education programs and includes access to close to 20,000 animals and award winning exhibits such as Jellies Invasion, Dolphin Discovery, Australia: Wild Extremes and more.

National Aquarium - Baltimore - Inner Harbor

Best Experience Ever

The top 10 ways to have your BEST Aquarium experience EVER.

View the list


Directions

501 E Pratt St
Baltimore, MD 21202
Turn-by-Turn Navigation

Parking and Transit Info

Featured Events

Friday, February 12, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, February 19, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, February 26, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, March 4, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, March 11, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, March 18, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, March 25, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, April 1, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, April 8, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, April 15, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, April 22, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

Friday, April 29, 2016

5:00 PM Half-Price Friday Nights

View Full Calendar

National Aquarium - Harbor Market Promo
email icon